Update on Organic Homeschooling Webinars

My friend Katie and I are each presenting a webinar this week on homeschooling. If you feel like homeschooling isn’t working for you, or you feel disillusioned by it, or you want to know of how to make it more fun, godly-based (Judeo-Christian tradition) organic, and not a chore to “get through,” I hope you will join us!

We did these webinars in the past few weeks on a join.me platform and miss the video conferencing aspect of Zoom, where we can see people face to face. So, for this last week of February, we going to do them on Zoom. The only drawback is that the Zoom meeting rooms are limited to 25 people. So first come, first served. We will record them though and put them on our respective blogs so if you don’t get in, you can watch it later.

So here are the updated details:

Coming to a Place of Healing and Wholeness through the Hebrew Way

by Katie Hansen

Tues. Feb. 24 2015

2 PM MT

3 PM CT

4 PM ET

1 PM PT

 
Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/791184544
 
Or join by phone: 
 
    +1 (415) 762-9988 or +1 (646) 568-7788 US Toll
    Meeting ID: 791 184 544 
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference 
Homeschooling Hacks
by Celestia Shumway
Wed. Feb. 25 2015

2 PM MT

3 PM CT

4 PM ET

1 PM PT

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/6819401808 (copy and paste in your browser)
 
Or join by phone: 
    Meeting ID: 681 940 1808 
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference

 

If you want to get the back story of these two presentations, please go here

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s