GAPS Teleseminar Wed. Jan 2 2013

Do you, your kids or your husband suffer from:

ADD, ADHD, learning disabilities, autism, dyslexia, dyspraxia, asthma, bed wetting, thrush, being finicky eaters, chronic ear infections, multiple sclerosis, fibromyalgia, food allergies, chronic fatigue syndrome, rheumatoid arthritis, lupus, type-1 diabetes, chronic bladder infection, colic or eczema, being overweight or underweight, sudden bursts of anger, anxiety, mood swings, dark circles under the eyes, violence (against self or others)?

NO?  Then what about any of the symptoms listed HERE?

I think that laundry list covers everybody in America! Do you want to start the New Year with new knowledge to help you gain freedom from all of these symptoms so you can have full, raging health and happiness?

Then you will want to participate in this teleseminar…

Finding Health and Happiness from the GAPS Diet and Essential Oils

with Tara Kinser, mother of 6 and GAPS Diet user

(GAPS stands for Gut and Psychology Syndrome)

Wednesday January 2 2013

7 to 8:30 PM MT

6 to 7:30 PM PT

8 to 9:30 PM CT

9 to 10:30 PM ET

Dial-in Number 610 214 0000

Access Code 738747

We will be discussing how to get to the root cause of these symptoms by using natural solutions. The answer for you may be the GAPS Diet along with other natural solutions, namely essential oils. Tara has found lessening of symptoms on the GAPS Diet and is eager to share her knowledge with you. She will teach us what the GAPS diet is, who it is for, how to get started, and where to find support.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s