Teleclass on Sugar Addiction

If you’ve ever struggled with a sugar addiction, you will want to be on this call.

Tuesday June 4, 2013

7 PM MT

8 PM CT

9 PM ET

6 PM PT

Call 610-214-0000, use access code 738747 and you’ll be there! We will discuss diet changes and essential oil usage to ELIMINATE sugar cravings and sugar addiction.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s