Monthly Archives: June 2013

Get Organized This Summer!

My friend Becky Edwards has created a super-duper packet of handouts with her latest and greatest tips for organizing. She shared it at the Moms’ Renewal Retreat hosted by another friend Tammy Ward last month. I am determined this summer … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

French Fries Are Good For You!

When I was young, making homemade French fries ranked right up there with the same mysteries as to why Elvis had to get fat and die so young, how our neighbor down the street made her Christmas neighbor treat of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Teleclass on Sugar Addiction

If you’ve ever struggled with a sugar addiction, you will want to be on this call. Tuesday June 4, 2013 7 PM MT 8 PM CT 9 PM ET 6 PM PT Call 610-214-0000, use access code 738747 and you’ll … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday School for Sunday 6/2/13

Our Sunday School blog post for today involves a lesser-known person from LDS Church history, Zerah Pulsipher. He has the claim of fame of being the missionary who brought the restored gospel of Jesus Christ to Wilford Woodruff, who became … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment