New Support Group Meetings for NFP LDS Parents!

Announcing…

Tree of Life Fertility

Natural Family Planning Support Meetings!

For: Latter-day Saint (LDS) married couples who are interested in Natural Family Planning, based on the teachings of LDS Church leaders.

This is a place to get information and support for practicing NFP.

When: the second Wednesday of every month

starting Wed. Sept. 11, 2013

6 to 7 PM MT

7 to 8 PM CT

8 to 9 PM ET

5 to 6 PM PT

These will be over the phone as a conference call! They are free.

Conference Dial-in Number: (610) 214-0000
 
Participant Access Code: 738747#

We will rotate through a series of four topics, doing one topic each month:

1. The Importance of Natural Family Planning (great for engaged couples, newlyweds, and anyone thinking about NFP)

2. Getting Started and Overcoming Obstacles to Using NFP to Achieve Pregnancy

3. Getting Started and Overcoming Obstacles to Using NFP to Avoid Pregnancy

4. Ecological Breastfeeding, Weaning, and the Impact of Nutrition on Fertility

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s