Watch Dave Ramsey and His Daughter Live Tonight!

The past year I’ve learned a lot about money from Dave Ramsey and his daughter Rachel Cruze. Did you know they are speaking tonight in Dallas about money, and you can watch the live streaming of their Smart Money event on Rachel’s YouTube channel? 

This is the first time they’ve done this! It promises to be wonderful! It’s at 4:30 PT, 5:30 MT, 6:30 CT, and 7:30 ET.

Click here to go to Rachel’s YouTube Channel to watch it live according to your time zone. If that doesn’t work for some reason, go here to Rachel’s web site and look for the banner at the top of the page directing you to her YouTube channel. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s